Leadership Team

 

Our Staff

Linda Butkus
Chief Executive Officer
lbutkus@midlandsliteracy.org

Pierre Sagitteh
Program Director
psagitteh@midlandsliteracy.org

Nicolette Geveshausen
Program Coordinator
ngeveshausen@midlandsliteracy.org

Thomas Schulte
Administrative Assistant
tschulte@midlandsliteracy.org

Sarah Wilson
Student Success Navigator
swilson@midlandsliteracy.org

Tiare Takaesu
Data Management Specialist
ttakaesu@midlandsliteracy.org

Our Board

Jacquie Estee
University of Nebraska Omaha

Christopher Tonniges
First National Bank of Omaha

Michael Young
2Evolve Technologies

Mandy Gruhlkey
Sarpy County

Patricia A. Cantu, JD
Bank of the West

Stephanie Hansen
Douglas County Court

Deanne Adams
Woodmen Life

Bruce Bauer
Ansell

Mary Beth Burns, Ed.D
Educational Consultant

Judith Carlin
Omaha Housing Authority

Anna Clausen
Self-Employed

Melissa Hoeman Carlberg
Nebraska Medicine

John Irwin
Nebraska Court of Appeals

 

Director Emeritus

Marian Anderson
Community Volunteer

Joan Gibson
Community Volunteer

Carol Russell
Community Volunteer